• Image of BurgerCat: CandyCaneCat Ed.

Merry Catsmas!!! In collaboration with Nathan Hamill and Science Patrol, we are thrilled to bring you BurgerCat: CandyCaneCat Ed.

Edition of 30
Japanese Soft Vinyl
Release on Dec 4th, 10PM Singapore time, 9am EST, 6am PST